Meet Our Board

Board Officers

Chair: Brent Varzaly, BOK Financial
Chair-Elect: Kevin Strathman, Dairy Farmers of America
Secretary: Carrie McAtee, Shook, Hardy & Bacon
Treasurer: Dan Crumb, Kansas City Chiefs

Board of Directors

Tressa Angell, Jacent Merchandising
Stacy Bowen, Associated Wholesale Grocers
Eric Buckman, US Bank
Alissia Canady, Canady Law Firm
Christa Dubill, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City
Estuardo Garcia, Health Forward Foundation
Jackie Loya-Torres, Commerce Bank
Shanita McAfee-Bryant, The Prospect KC
Meredith McCormick, Hallmark
Ruki Neuhold-Ravikumar, Arts, Design, Culture & Education Leader and Consultant
Tiffany Owens, Bank of America
Melissa Sieben, City of Lawrence, Kansas
Phil Witt, Community Volunteer